tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1961. 9th Edition  > Awards and Jury Members > Awards > 9 edition. 1961 Awards
9 edition. 1961 Awards
8-17 july

Non-specialised competitive Festival. FIAPF A-list

Official awards - FIAPF

Golden Shell for Best Film

Marlon Brando (USA)

Silver Shell

Jan Batory (Poland)

Premio San Sebastián a la mejor dirección

Alberto Lattuada
Alberto Lattuada (Italy)

Premio San Sebastián a la mejor interpretación femenina

Pina Pellicer
Marlon Brando (USA)

Premio San Sebastián a la mejor interpretación masculina

Axel von Ambesser (Germany)

Golden Shell for Best Short Film

Pasajes tres
Javier Aguirre (España)

Premio Perla del Cantábrico a la Mejor Película de Habla Hispana

Lucas Demare (Argentina)

Premio Perla del Cantábrico al Mejor Cortometraje de Habla Hispana

Río arriba
Adolfo Garnica (México)

Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree