tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1963. 11st Edition  > Awards and Jury Members > Awards > 11 edition. 1963 Awards
11 edition. 1963 Awards
7-16 june

Unofficial awards. FIAPF B-list

Official awards - FIAPF

Golden Shell for Best Film

Alberto Lattuada (Italy)

Silver Shell

Manuel Summers (Spain)

Premio San Sebastián a la mejor dirección

Robert Enrico
Robert Enrico (France)

Premio San Sebastián a la mejor interpretación femenina

Blake Edwards (USA)

Premio San Sebastián a la mejor interpretación masculina

Blake Edwards (USA)

Golden Shell for Best Short Film

La contrebasse
Maurice Frasquel (Francia)

Premio Perla del Cantábrico a la Mejor Película de Habla Hispana

Manuel Summers (Spain)

Premio Perla del Cantábrico al Mejor Cortometraje de Habla Hispana

Rapsodia en Bogotá
José María Arzuaga (Colombia)
Tiempo abierto
Javier Aguirre (España)

Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree