Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1970. 18th Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the 18 edition: all films
Films: 36
Running time
Janusz Nasfeter
90 min.
Hugo Niebeling
18 min.
Gonzalo Suárez
93 min.
Francesc Betriu
22 min.
Glauber Rocha
90 min.
Rafael Trecu
17 min.
Jaroslav Papousek
90 min.
Maximilian Schell
92 min.
Joseph Losey
Closing Night Film
95 min.
Hideo Gosha
124 min.
Jean-Paul Ginet
14 min.
Claude Chabrol
93 min.
Zlatko Grgic
Boris Kolar
Ante Zaninovic
10 min.
António da Cunha Telles
110 min.
Vladimir Jutrisa
Aleksandar Marks
9 min.
Henri Chapier
90 min.
Graham Stark
32 min.
Borivoj Dovnikovic-Bordo
10 min.
Igor Talankin
150 min.
Sam Peckinpah
Not in competition
121 min.
Sydney Pollack
Opening Night Film
Not in competition
121 min.
Carlos Benpar
13 min.
Robert Aldrich
138 min.
Andrzej Szczygiel
Official Sponsor
Media Partner
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones