tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1984. 32nd Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the 32 edition: all films
Films: 48
Running time
Peter Fleischmann
Manuel Gutiérrez Aragón
Francis Ford Coppola
Montxo Armendariz
Panos Papakyriakopoulos
Jerzy Seipp
100 min.
Rudolf van den Berg
100 min.
Pierre Maillard
90 min.
Ernst Witzel
90 min.
Mary Jiménez
85 min.
José María Martín Sarmiento
105 min.
Didier Martiny
85 min.
Pavel Chukhray
77 min.
Philippe Muyl
95 min.
Richard Eyre
96 min.
Eve Bonfanti
85 min.
Valeria Sarmiento
90 min.
Francesca Comencini
102 min.
Patricia Russell
90 min.
Iñaki Aizpuru
90 min.
Jonathan Demme
Not in competition
88 min.
Pawel Karpinski
90 min.
Teodoro Escamilla
103 min.
Juan Antonio de la Riva
90 min.
Bernard Safarik
90 min.
Roberto G. Rivera
113 min.
Paolo Taviani
Vittorio Taviani
188 min.
Mrinal Sen
102 min.
John Cassavetes
141 min.
Nelson Pereira dos Santos
185 min.
Salvador Bonet
Dominique Cassuto
90 min.
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree