tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1992. 40th Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the 40 edition: all films
Films: 46
Running time
Roman Polanski
Closing Night Film
Not in competition
Pedro Olea
Opening Night Film
Not in competition
Joseph L. Mankiewicz
Not in competition
Robert Altman
Not in competition
Jonathan Kaplan
Not in competition
Edward James Olmos
Derek Jarman
Agnieszka Holland
Alexandre Rockwell
Lucian Pintilie
Denis Arcand
Michel Brault
Atom Egoyan
Léa Pool
Patricia Rozema
Stephen La Rooque
Goran Paskaljevic
John Frankenheimer
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree