tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

Awards and Jury Members - 2009. 57th Edition
Official Selection Jury Members
Laurent Cantet
Bong Joon-ho
Daniel Giménez Cacho
John Madden
Leonor Silveira
Pilar López de Ayala
Samira Makhmalbaf
Kutxa-New Directors Award Jury
Saffron Burrows
Antonio Gasset
Borja Cobeaga
Daniel Hendler
Lucile Hadzihalilovic
Horizontes Award Jury
Manuel Pérez Estremera
Federico Veiroj
Ilse Hughan
International Film School Meeting Award Jury
Lluís Miñarro
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree