tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

Awards and Jury Members - 2011. 59th Edition
Official Selection Jury Members
Frances McDormand
Guillermo Arriaga
Alex de la Iglesia
Bent Hamer
Bai Ling
Sophie Maintigneux
Sophie Okonedo
Kutxa-New Directors Award Jury
Jonathan Rosenbaum
Lucía Casani
Jessica Hausner
Paz Lázaro
Un-Seong Yoo
Horizontes Award Jury
Juan Diego Botto
Javier Martín
Daniela Michel
Serbitzu Zinemira Award Jury
Joxean Muñoz
Ramón Agirre
International Film School Meeting Award Jury
Nicolas Provost
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree