Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 2023. 71st Edition  > Materials
Materials - 2023. 71st Edition
Ikusmira Berriak 2023
Presentation in Tabakalera of the new residents of the IX edition of the Ikusmira Berriak program. With the six resident filmmakers (Sameh Alaa, María Alché, Maddi Barber, Naomi Pacifique, David Pérez Sañudo and Hikaru Uwagawa), the three members of the expert committee (Sergio Oksman, Olimpia Pont Cháfer and Javier Martín), as well as a representation of the institutions that promote Ikusmira Berriak: the cultural director of Tabakalera, Clara Montero; the deputy director of the San Sebastian Festival, Maialen Beloki, and the director of Elías Querejeta Zine Eskola, Carlos Muguiro.
Official Sponsor
Media Partner
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones