Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

Zinemira Award
The Zinemira Award is the honorary accolade given by the San Sebastian Festival and the EPE/AVE and IBAIA producers associations to an outstanding personality from the world of Basque film, received in previous years by Imanol Uribe (2009), Álex Angulo (2010), Elías Querejeta (2011), Michel Gaztambide (2012) Juanba Berasategi (2013), Pedro Olea (2014), Karmele Soler (2015), Ramón Barea (2016), Julia Juaniz (2017), Ramón Agirre (2018) José María "Txepe" Lara (2019), Sara Bilbatua (2019) and Kimuak (2021).
Sara Bilbatua
Jose María 'Txepe' Lara
Ramón Agirre
Julia Juaniz
Ramón Barea
Karmele Soler
Pedro Olea
Juanba Berasategi
Michel Gaztambide
Elías Querejeta
Álex Angulo
Imanol Uribe
Official Sponsor
Media Partner
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones